North American Windpower
"Covering the world's fastest growing energy source in the world's most promising geographic market."

Personnel Locator

Use this guide to key contacts on North American Windpower's professional staff for assistance with your advertising, editorial and subscription needs. Click on email addresses for quick links to electronic mailboxes.

General Contact Information:

North American Windpower

MAIL ADDRESS: P.O. Box 2180, Waterbury, CT 06722
SHIPPING ADDRESS: 100 Willenbrock Road, Oxford, CT 06478
PHONE: (800) 325-6745
FAX: (203) 262-4680
WEB: www.nawindpower.com
EMAIL: info@nawindpower.com

Title Name Ext. Email
PUBLISHER Paul Zackin 223 pzackin@nawindpower.com
EDITOR Mark Del Franco 283 mdelfranco@nawindpower.com
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE Bill O'Connor 235 oconnor@nawindpower.com
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE Christina Stanevich 237 cstanevich@nawindpower.com
ADVERTISING COORDINATOR Arlene Sorrentino 242 ads@nawindpower.com
ACCOUNTING / OFFICE MANAGER / SUBSCRIPTIONS Cheryl Samide 227 samide@nawindpower.com
INFORMATION SYSTEMS MANAGER Phill Legault 236 plegault@nawindpower.com
MARKETING COORDINATOR Christina Stanevich 237 cstanevich@zackin.com ­
PRODUCTION COORDINATOR Sandra Minck 230 sminck@zackin.com

Send us a message:

Please complete all items (comments are optional). Use the Tab key to move through the fields below or the mouse to click through the fields.

Click here to fill out our change-of-address form.

I am currently a subscriber to North American Windpower.
Name:
Company:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

Comments:

Canwea_id1984
Renewable NRG_id1934
Tower Conference_id1965

Copyright © 2000-2013 Zackin Publications Inc. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy