AWEA Offshore WINDPOWER Conference & Exhibition
When: Tuesday, October 07, 2014 - Wednesday, October 08, 2014 
Location: Atlantic City, NJ 
AWEA says industry experts and analysts believe the U.S. offshore wind industry is well positioned for significant growth in the coming years, and this event comes as companies expect to reach new benchmarks to making the offshore sector a reality. 
Sponsor: AWEA 





AWEA Wind Energy Finance & Investment Seminar
When: Monday, October 20, 2014 - Tuesday, October 21, 2014 
Location: New York City 
Banking and financial leaders who are interested in learning more about and investing in wind energy projects convene at the AWEA Wind Energy Finance & Investment Seminar. Attendees will meet face-to-face and forge relationships with these critical contacts, learn what they're looking for in wind energy investments, and speak directly with representatives who are designing and inking innovative wind energy deals. 
Sponsor: American Wind Energy Association 





CanWEA Annual Conference
When: Monday, October 27, 2014 - Wednesday, October 29, 2014 
Location: Palais des Congres, Montreal, Quebec 
This event brings together over 2,000 delegates and almost 200 exhibiting companies from around the globe to discuss opportunities and latest developments in Canada‚Äôs wind energy industry. 
Sponsor: Canadian Wind Energy Association 






Upcoming Events ...

AWEA Wind Energy Fall Symposium - Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - Thursday, November 20, 2014

AWEA Wind Energy Resource & Project Assessment Seminar - Tuesday, December 02, 2014 - Wednesday, December 03, 2014



Canwea_id1984
Renewable NRG_id1934
Future Energy_id2008