Content Category: People
WNEA Hires New Chief Financial Officer
on Tuesday March 18 2008 by NAW Staff
Wind Energy America Inc. (WNEA) has hired Alan Cross as its chief financial officer (CFO). Cross began his career at Arthur Andersen and Co., where [read more]
Hemphill Elected SCE Vice President
on Friday March 14 2008 by NAW Staff
Southern California Edison's (SCE) board of directors has elected Stuart R. Hemphill vice president. He is responsible for SCE's renewable and alternative power department, which [read more]
Dison Joins GreenHunter Wind Energy
on Thursday March 13 2008 by NAW Staff
GreenHunter Wind Energy LLC, a wholly owned subsidiary of GreenHunter Energy Inc., has hired Don L. Dison as vice president of engineering and construction. Dison [read more]
Tim Callahan Joins Global Projects Group At Law Firm
on Wednesday March 12 2008 by NAW Staff
Paul, Hastings, Janofsky & Walker LLP, an international law firm, has announced that Tim Callahan, previously global chair of the wind energy practice at Mayer [read more]
Hansen Transmissions Names Chief Legal Officer
on Wednesday March 12 2008 by NAW Staff
Hansen Transmissions International, a global wind turbine gearbox designer, manufacturer and supplier, has appointed Bernard Moerman as chief legal officer and company secretary. He joins [read more]
Philips Named Director Of Marketing At Hilliard
on Tuesday March 11 2008 by NAW Staff
Hilliard Energy, an independent developer of wind energy headquartered in Midland, Texas, has announced the promotion of Terry D. Phillips to director of marketing and [read more]
Carol Browner Joins APX's Board Of Directors
on Tuesday March 11 2008 by NAW Staff
Carol Browner, former administrator of the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), has joined the board of directors of APX Inc., an infrastructure provider for environmental and [read more]
Run Energy Promotes Pedersen
on Wednesday March 05 2008 by NAW Staff
Run Energy, a global energy services company, has promoted Anders Pedersen to operations manager. Danish-born Pedersen has been involved in the wind industry for over [read more]
NYISO Names Mary McGarvey Vice President And CFO
on Friday February 29 2008 by NAW Staff
The board of directors of the New York Independent System Operator (NYISO) has named Mary McGarvey vice president and chief financial officer (CFO), effective March [read more]
Austin Named Municipal Energy Conservation Officer
on Thursday February 28 2008 by NAW Staff
Suzanne Austin, a policy analyst with the town of Oakville in Ontario, has been named a municipal energy conservation officer (MECO). She becomes the first [read more]
AAER Retains Services Of Wind Advisor
on Thursday February 28 2008 by NAW Staff
AAER Inc., a Canadian wind turbine manufacturer, has retained the services of Helmut W. Moll, a strategic advisor in the wind industry, to assist the [read more]
Hansen Names Bersch Corporate Director Of Strategic Procurement
on Thursday February 28 2008 by NAW Staff
Hansen Transmissions International NV, a global gearbox designer, manufacturer and supplier in the wind market, has appointed Gerd Bersch as corporate director of strategic procurement. [read more]
Westwood Announces New Shareholders
on Tuesday February 26 2008 by NAW Staff
Energy and land development consultant Westwood Professional Services Inc. has approved two new shareholders for its organization, energy client manager Aaron Tippie and wind energy [read more]
Bruce Joins Flash Technology
on Friday February 22 2008 by NAW Staff
Flash Technology, a division of SPX, has named Pete Bruce business development manager of wind energy for the company's aviation obstruction lighting business group. [read more]
AmeriChip Appoints Kenneth Mann President Of Canadian Division
on Friday February 22 2008 by NAW Staff
AmeriChip International Inc., a manufacturer of dry machining parts for industries including wind, large truck and heavy equipment, has appointed Kenneth Mann president of AmeriChip [read more]
Go to page  1 2 3 ... 60 [61] 62 ... 73 74 75
Hybrid Energy Innovations 2015
Hybrid Energy Innovations 2015