5th TOWER Conference
When: Tuesday, September 09, 2014 - Wednesday, September 10, 2014 
Location: Houston, TX 
Join experts from Europe, Mexico and the U.S. in interactive discussions on the latest developments and opportunities in the global wind market. The two days of the conference will feature presentations on state-of-the-art technologies, new financing mechanisms, legislative actions, open issues, etc. Among this year's confirmed speakers are Makani/Google X, Bosch Rexroth, Seatower AS, the German Wind Energy Association, US-Mexico Border Energy Forum and many more.



 
Sponsor: GACC South 





WindEnergy Hamburg
When: Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - Friday, September 26, 2014 
Location: Hamburg, Germany 
WindEnergy Hamburg unites global onshore and offshore players under one roof. 






Upcoming Events ...

AWEA Offshore WINDPOWER Conference & Exhibition - Tuesday, October 07, 2014 - Wednesday, October 08, 2014

AWEA Wind Energy Finance & Investment Seminar - Monday, October 20, 2014 - Tuesday, October 21, 2014

CanWEA Annual Conference - Monday, October 27, 2014 - Wednesday, October 29, 2014

AWEA Wind Energy Fall Symposium - Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - Thursday, November 20, 2014

AWEA Wind Energy Resource & Project Assessment Seminar - Tuesday, December 02, 2014 - Wednesday, December 03, 2014



Canwea_id1984
Renewable NRG_id1934
Tower Conference_id1965