AWEA State Wind Energy Forum – Virginia
When: Tuesday, June 03, 2014 
Location: James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA 
This event will explore the benefits and challenges of Virginia's potential for land-based and offshore wind. 
Sponsor: AWEA 





Small Wind Conference
When: Monday, June 16, 2014 - Wednesday, June 18, 2014 
Location: Holiday Inn and Conference Center, Stevens Point, WI 
The 10th Annual Small Wind Conference will bring together small wind installers, site assessors, manufacturers, dealers and distributors, supply chain stakeholders, educators, public benefits program managers and advocates. 
Sponsor: Small Wind Conference LLC 






Upcoming Events ...

Brazil Windpower 2014 - Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - Thursday, August 28, 2014

5th TOWER Conference - Tuesday, September 09, 2014 - Wednesday, September 10, 2014

WindEnergy Hamburg - Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - Friday, September 26, 2014

AWEA Offshore WINDPOWER Conference & Exhibition - Tuesday, October 07, 2014 - Wednesday, October 08, 2014

AWEA Wind Energy Finance & Investment Seminar - Monday, October 20, 2014 - Tuesday, October 21, 2014

CanWEA Annual Conference - Monday, October 27, 2014 - Wednesday, October 29, 2014

AWEA Wind Energy Fall Symposium - Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - Thursday, November 20, 2014

AWEA Wind Energy Resource & Project Assessment Seminar - Tuesday, December 02, 2014 - Wednesday, December 03, 2014



Hybrid Energy Innovations 2015
Renewable NRG_id1934